Ota yhteyttä

The Nordic Office


Camilla Brückner                                      

Director  
camilla.bruckner(at)undp.org
+45 45 33 60 01

Trygve Ølfarnes

Deputy Director
trygve.olfarnes(at)undp.org
+47 94 15 6028

Finland


Sandra Kousa

Communications and Liaison 
sandra.kousa@undp.org
+
358 50 3383463

UNDP Finland
Marmorvej 51
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Denmark

Mette Fjalland
Communications and Liaison                            
mette.fjalland@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 08
Stine Junge
Private Sector
stine.junge@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 02
Michael Toft
Operations Manager
michael.toft@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 10
Edna Muratagić
Operations Consultant 
edna.muratagic@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 23
 
Erica Larsson
Operations Consultant
erica.larsson@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 21
Nina Meiniche
Intern
nina.meiniche@undp.org
Juliane Nordquist
Intern
juliane.nordquist@undp.org
UNDP Danmark
Marmorvej 51
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 45 33 60 00

Sweden

Caroline Åberg                                  
Communications and Liaison               
caroline.aberg@undp.org
+46 8 545 232 50
 
Albert Askeljung
Project Assistent
albert.askeljung@undp.org
+46 76 140 34 46
 
Carolina Given-Sjölander
Communications Project Coordinator   
carolina.given.sjolander@undp.org

Matilda Carlsson
Communications Assistant
matilda.carlsson@undp.org
 
UNDP Sweden
c/o SIWI, Linnégatan 87A,
Box 101 87
100 55 Stockholm
Sweden
 

Norway

Eirik Talleraas
Communications and Liaison
eirik.talleraas(at)undp.org
+47 96 01 44 96
     
UNDP Norge
Kongens gate 12
0153 Oslo
Norway

Programme Specialist

eirik.talleraas@undp.org

+47 96 01 44 96

 

 

Eivind Sundgot Oskarson

Consultant

eivind.oskarson@undp.org

+ 47 90 65 09 07

UNDP Maailmalla

Olet sivulla UNDP Suomi Edustustoimisto
Siirry sivulle UNDP Global