Ota yhteyttä

The Nordic Office


Camilla Brückner                                      

Director  
camilla.bruckner@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 01

Trygve Ølfarnes

Deputy Director
trygve.olfarnes@undp.org
+47 94 15 6028

Finland


Matleena Siipola

Communications and Liaison 
matleena.siipola@undp.org
+358 40 151 88 06

UNDP Finland
Marmorvej 51
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Martti Karttunen
Communications and Liaison Intern
martti.karttunen@undp.org 
 
 

Denmark

Mette Fjalland
Communications and Liaison  
mette.fjalland@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 08
Stine Junge
Private Sector
stine.junge@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 02
Michael Toft
Operations Manager
michael.toft@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 10
Edna Muratagić
Operations Consultant 
edna.muratagic@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 23
 
Erica Larsson
Operations Consultant
erica.larsson@undp.org
+45 45 33 60 21
Siri Haarlov-Johnsen
Intern
siri.haarlov-johnsen@undp.org
Jens Rormann Olsen
Intern
jens.rormann.olsen@undp.org
UNDP Danmark
Marmorvej 51
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 45 33 60 00

Sweden


Caroline Åberg                               
Sweden Representative
(On Maternity Leave)              
caroline.aberg@undp.org
 
Carolina Given-Sjölander
Head of Communications   
carolina.given.sjolander@undp.org

Albert Askeljung
Project Assistent
albert.askeljung@undp.org
+46 76 140 34 46

Marika Samuelsson
Project Officer
marika.samuelsson@undp.org
Lisa Stenvinkel
Project Officer
lisa.stenvinkel@undp.org

Stina Amnebjer
Operations Officer
stina.amnebjer@undp.org

Lydia Watchefo
Project Associate
lydia.watchefo@undp.org

UNDP Sweden

c/o Norrsken House
Birger Jarlsgatan 57C - Box 64
113 56 Stockholm
SWEDEN
 

Norway

 

Eirik Talleraas
Communications and Liaison
eirik.talleraas@undp.org
+47 96 01 44 96
 
Ingrid Ernø
Consultant (Partnerships & Liason)
ingrid.erno@undp.org
+ 47 92 44 72 42
 
Nora Stai
Intern
nora.stai@undp.org
+ 47 902 06 126
 
UNDP Norge
Kongens gate 12
0153 Oslo
Norway
 

Programme Specialist

eirik.talleraas@undp.org

+47 96 01 44 96

 

 

Eivind Sundgot Oskarson

Consultant

eivind.oskarson@undp.org

+ 47 90 65 09 07

UNDP Maailmalla